The Little Theatre of Owatonna will conduct their annual meeting on Monday, August 29, at 7PM at the Owatonna Arts Center. Board members will be recognized for their service, as well as the Little Theater of Owatonna annual report will be given.

Board members who will be recognized for their service:

  • Maria Diaz
  • Brenda Hager
  • Gaylene Steckelberg
  • Kevin Steinbauer
  • Mike Jensen
  • Craig Kautz
  • Scott Limberg
  • Drew Whitehead
  • Mary Gontarek
  • Mark Kuklok
  • Norma Louis
  • Naomi Jirele
  • Sharon Stark, Executive Secretary

Remember, season memberships are now on sale for the upcoming season. Got to the Little Theatre of Owatonna website.  You'll not only save money but also get the newsletter and have advanced seat reservation privileges. They make great gift ideas. My wife has taken my mother-in-law to four of the most recent.

The first productions will be "How I Became A Pirate" and "Little Mermaid and Prince," which will be staged in October.

More From KRFO-AM