The Steele County United Way has elected its 2016 Board of Directors and Officers.

  • President: Dan McIntosh
  • Vice President: Kris Busse
  • Treasurer: Jane Rolloff
  • Secretary: Shane Sattler
  • Vice President of Community Investments: Dave Albrecht
  • Vice President of Strategic Planning: Dave Berg

The recently completed 2015 Steele County United Way campaign has announced that they exceeded their campaign goal of $670,000 by more than $22,000. Pledges and donations to the campaign now stand at $692,978. United Way Director Kim Schaufenbuel expresses her appreciation to all who helped in achieving this accomplishment.

United Way elects Board of Directors
Front row: Brandon Dansie, Shane Sattler, Janie Rolloff, Peng Olson, Keith Hiller, Stan Groff, Ryan Gillespie, Todd Trout.
Back Row: Dan McIntosh, John Havelka, Julie Rethemeier, Matt Durand, Jeff Jollay, Faizal Lakha.
Not pictured: Kris Busse. Dave Berg, Dave Ramsey, Stephanie Olson and Dave Albrecht. Photo courtesy of Steele County United Way.

More From KRFO-AM