Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Sports on Your Dial

Listen to local sports online be clicking on the “Listen Live” link on KRFO AM 1390 or through Kat Kountry 105FM. You can also download the FREE RadioPup app for your smart phone or mobile device.

 

(Times listed are for the pregame, estimated.)
Fri April 21, OHS baseball at New Prague, 6:50PM on Kat Kountry
Sat April 22, high school coaches shows, 9AM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat April 22, Detroit at MN Twins, 12:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun April 23, Twins manager Paul Molitor show, 9:30AM on KRFO
Sun April 23, Detroit at MN Twins, 12PM on KRFO AM 1390
Mon April 24, MN Twins at Texas, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Mon April 24, Blooming Prairie baseball at Faribault BA, 4:45PM on KDHL
Tue April 25, MN Twins at Texas, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Tue April 25, OHS baseball at Mankato East, 6:15PM on Kat Kountry
Wed April 26, MN Twins at Texas, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Thur April 27, OHS softball at Rochester Mayo, 4:45PM on KRFO AM 1390
Fri April 28, MN Twins at Kansas City, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat April 29, high school coaches shows, 9AM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat April 29, MN Twins at Kansas City, 5:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun April 30, Twins manager Paul Molitor show, 9:30AM on KRFO
Sun April 30, MN Twins at Kansas City, 12PM on KRFO AM 1390
Mon May 1, OHS boys lacrosse at John Marshall, 7:15PM on KRFO
Tues May 2, Oakland at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Wed May 3, Oakland at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Thur May 4, Oakland at MN Twins, 11:30AM on KRFO AM 1390
Fri May 5, Boston at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat May 6, high school coaches shows, 9AM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat May 6, Boston at MN Twins, 12:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun May 7, Twins manager Paul Molitor show, 9:30AM, KRFO AM 1390
Sun May 7, Boston at MN Twins, 12PM on KRFO AM 1390

 

 

 

Check out the full KDHL and Power 96 sports play-by-play schedule

“Listen Live” on Power 96 radio. Click here to “Listen Live” to KDHL AM 920.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://krforadio.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KRFO Radio quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KRFO Radio contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.