Contact Us

Sports on Your Dial

Listen to local sports online be clicking on the “Listen Live” link on KRFO AM 1390 or through Kat Kountry 105FM. You can also download the FREE RadioPup app for your smart phone or mobile device.

Tue June 14, MN Twins at LA Angels, 8:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Wed June 15, MN Twins at LA Angels, 8:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Thur June 16, NY Yankees at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Fri June 17, NY Yankees at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat June 18, NY Yankees at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun June 19, Paul Molitor manager show, 9:30AM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun June 19, NY Yankees at MN Twins, 12PM on KRFO AM 1390
Tue June 21, Philadelphia at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Wed June 22, Philadelphia at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Thur June 23, Philadelphia at MN Twins, 11:30AM on KRFO AM 1390
Fri June 24, MN Twins at NY Yankees, 5:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat June 25, MN Twins at NY Yankees, 11:30AM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun June 26, MN Twins at NY Yankees, 11:30AM on KRFO AM 1390
Tue June 28, MN Twins at White Sox, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Wed June 29, MN Twins at White Sox, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Thur June 30, MN Twins at White Sox, 12:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Fri July 1, Texas at MN Twins, 6:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sat July 2, Texas at MN Twins, 12:30PM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun July 3, Paul Molitor manager show, 9:30AM on KRFO AM 1390
Sun July 3, Texas at MN Twins, 12PM on KRFO AM 1390
Mon July 4, Oakland at MN Twins, 12:30PM on KRFO AM 1390

 

Check out the full KDHL and Power 96 sports play-by-play schedule

“Listen Live” on Power 96 radio. Click here to “Listen Live” to KDHL AM 920.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://krforadio.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KRFO Radio quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KRFO Radio contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.