Sports on Your Dial

Listen to local sports online by clicking on the "Listen Live" link on KRFO AM 1390 or through Kat Kountry 105FM. You can also download the FREE KRFO AM 1390 App for your smartphone or mobile device.

 

(Times listed are for the pregame.)
Thur, Aug 9: MN Twins at Cleveland, 11:30 am, KRFO AM 1390
Fri, Aug 10: MN Twins at Detroit, 5:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Sat, Aug 11: MN Twins at Detroit, 4:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Sun, Aug 12: MN Twins at Detroit, 11:30 am, KRFO AM 1390
Tue, Aug 14: Pittsburgh at MN Twins, 6:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Wed, Aug 15: Pittsburgh at MN Twins, 11:30 am, KRFO AM 1390
Thu, Aug 16: Detroit at MN Twins, 6:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Fri, Aug 17: Detroit at MN Twins, 6:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Sat, Aug 18: Detroit at MN Twins, 5:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Sun, Aug 19: Detroit at MN Twins, 12 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Tue, Aug 21: MN Twins at White Sox, 6:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Wed, Aug 22: MN Twins at White Sox, 12:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Thur, Aug 23: Oakland at MN Twins, 6:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Thur, Aug 23: OHS volleyball at Farmington, 7 pm, Kat Kountry
Fri, Aug 24: Oakland at MN Twins, 6:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Sat, Aug 25: High School Coaches Shows, 9 am, KRFO AM 1390
Sat, Aug 25: Oakland at MN Twins, 5:30 pm, KRFO AM 1390
Sun, Aug 26: Oakland at MN Twins, 12 pm, KRFO AM 1390

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Listen Live" on Power 96 radio. Click here to "Listen Live" to KDHL AM 920.

Roy Koenig/Townsquare Media